Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2013 Team Squad - Players List | IPL 6

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2013 Team Squad - Players List | IPL 6
Chennai Super Kings one of the best and most strongest sides of IPL controlled by the Indian Skipper MS.Dhoni , they have managed a team with some brillent players into it . Dawayne Bravo , Michael Hussy , ABi Morkel , Suresh Reina , and Scott Styris are some of the best attacking players for the Chennai Super Kings.

They made good changes to their team and they have been looking for the better performance from all of their players well lets see what they can do with the players they have on squad list. Will they again be the Champions of IPL.

[ CSK IPL 2013 Team Squad - Players List | IPL 6 ]

  1. MS-Dhoni - Skipper
  2. S.Anuridha
  3. Ravichandarn Ashwin
  4. S.Badrinath
  5. George Bailey
  6. Doug Bollinger
  7. Dwayne Bravo
  8. Faf Du Plessis
  9. Ben Helfenhaus
  10. Michael Hussy
  11. Raviander Jadeja
  12. Shadab Jakati
  13. Joginder Sharma
  14. Suraj Randiv
  15. Nuwan Kulsakera
  16. Yo Mahesh
  17. Abie Morkel
  18. A.Mukund
  19. Suresh Reina
  20. W.Saha
  21. Sudeep Tyagi
  22. Scott Styris
  23. Kuthethurshri Vasudevadas
  24. Murli Vijay

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Admin : Rauf Arshad

A seo , web desinger , and sports news writer , my favourite sport is soccer and my most articals are on soccer news.

Follow him @ Twitter | Facebook

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Bayern Munich Live Stream Champions League FInal 2013 Chelsea vs Benfica Lisbon Live Stream Europa League Final 2013 Man City vs Wigan Live Stream FA Cup Final 2013