Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2013 Team Squad - Players List | IPL 6

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2013 Team Squad - Players List | IPL 6
Mumbai Indians is looking good for this game and they are hopefull to bring the best results to their name and they are doing well from the past few matches in the IPL Season 2012. Mumbai Indians is leaded by the Indian top spinner Herbhajan Singha a master of spin bowling.

Mumbai Indians needs to make this year IPL to their name with some outstanding cricket knowledge . It will be the start for them.It will be the co owner of the Mumbai Indians Nita Ambani is looking to place some new players this season in IPL 2013.

Here is the list Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2013 Team Squad :

  1. Herbhajan Singh - Captain
  2. Abu Nechim
  3. Amitoze Singh
  4. Adin Blizzard
  5. Y.Chahal
  6. James Franklin
  7. Herscehell Gibbs
  8. Davy Jacobs
  9. Dinesh Karthick
  10. Kupal Yadav
  11. Dhuwal Kulkarni
  12. Richard levi
  13. Clint Mckay
  14. Lasith Malinga
  15. Sushant Marathe
  16. Sujit Nayak
  17. Pragyan Ojha
  18. Munaf Patel
  19. Robin Peterson
  20. Thisara Perera
  21. Robin Peterson
  22. Kerron Pollard
  23. Ambati Rayudu
  24. Jaydev Shah
  25. Rohit Sharma
  26. Rahul Shukla
  27. RP Singh
  28. Daywne Smith
  29. T.Summan
  30. Pawan Suyal
  31. Sachin Tendulkar
  32. Aditya Tare
  33. A.Wankhade
  34. SuryaKumar Yadav
  35. Mitchell Jhonson

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Admin : Rauf Arshad

A seo , web desinger , and sports news writer , my favourite sport is soccer and my most articals are on soccer news.

Follow him @ Twitter | Facebook

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Bayern Munich Live Stream Champions League FInal 2013 Chelsea vs Benfica Lisbon Live Stream Europa League Final 2013 Man City vs Wigan Live Stream FA Cup Final 2013