Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2013 Team Squad - Players List | IPL 6

Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2013 Team Squad - Players List | IPL 6
Rajasthan Royals needs to bring the best of the results as they are the First Champions Indian Premier League season they must sign some new players to make their squad more stronger. Rajasthan Royals are always the best team they will give a tough competition to the opponents this season and try to make this match useful.

Rajasthan Royals are lead by the Rahul Dravid the player of Indian team well lets see who rules this match . The team of the Rajasthan Royals has made a great changes to their squad . Here is all players listed for the squad for Rajasthan Royals.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2013 Team Squad :

  1. ( Captain ) Rahul Dravid
  2. Staurt Binny
  3. Johan Botha
  4. Deepak Chahar
  5. Ajit Chandlia
  6. Dinesh Chandimal
  7. Ankeet Chavan
  8. Akash Chopra
  9. Paul Colling Wood
  10. Kevan Kooper
  11. Aditya Dole
  12. Samad Fallah
  13. Fiaz Fazal
  14. Shreevats Goswami
  15. Brad Hodge
  16. Brad Hogg
  17. Ashok Menaria
  18. Sumit Narwal
  19. Pankaj Singh
  20. Amit Punikar
  21. A.Rahne
  22. Abhishak Raut
  23. Owais Shah
  24. Pinal Shah
  25. Amit Singh
  26. Sreeshant
  27. Shaun Tait
  28. Sidhhart Trivedi
  29. Shane Watson
  30. Dishan Yagnik

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Admin : Rauf Arshad

A seo , web desinger , and sports news writer , my favourite sport is soccer and my most articals are on soccer news.

Follow him @ Twitter | Facebook

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Bayern Munich Live Stream Champions League FInal 2013 Chelsea vs Benfica Lisbon Live Stream Europa League Final 2013 Man City vs Wigan Live Stream FA Cup Final 2013